Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Sakhalin Hydroelectric Power Station-2. Main production complex

Location: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Prospekt Mira, 172.

 

Sakhalin Hydroelectric Power Station-2 is a thermal power plant with a capacity of 120 MW, located on Sakhalin Island near the Ilyinskoe village, Tomarinsky district. Built to replace the  capacity of the worn-out Sakhalin Hydroelectric Power Station and increase the total capacity of the island's power system, taking into account the needs of the future development of the economy. It is one of the youngest power plants in Russia, it was commissioned in November 2019.

 

In 2016, during the construction of the Sakhalin Hydroelectric Power Station-2, Avrial installed 46-meter high sandwich panels of the main production complex.

 

Completed work:

-  Installation of sealing tape on fachwerks in the amount of 12,821 rm.

-  Installation of wall enclosing structures of sandwich panels with a total area of 12 256 sq. m.

-  Fastening of sandwich panels to metal structures fachwerk with self-tapping screws.

-  Installation of fittings made of galvanized sheet steel.

-  Installation of fittings / cover strips.

-  Application of silicone sealant to the locks of the sandwich panels.

 

The vertical installation of wall sandwich panels was carried out in layers, using two truck cranes: one with a lifting capacity of 16 tons with a boom length of 18.0 m, and the second, with a lifting capacity of 1 ton, was installed on the roof of the building.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Ангары для спецтехники Временные здания и сооружения Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Склады Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Авиационные ангары Спортивные сооружения Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Сахалинский ГРЭС-2. Основной производственный комплекс

Расположение: г. Южно-Сахалинск, Проспект Мира, д. 172.

 

Сахалинская ГРЭС-2 — тепловая электростанция мощностью 120 МВт, расположенная на острове Сахалин вблизи с. ИльинскоеТомаринского района. Построена с целью замещения выбывающих мощностей изношенной Сахалинской ГРЭС и увеличения общей мощности энергосистемы острова с учетом обеспечения потребностей перспективного развития экономики.Одна из самых молодых электростанций России — введена в эксплуатацию в ноябре 2019 года.

 

В 2016 году во время строительства Сахалинской ГРЭС-2 компания «Эвриал»осуществляла монтаж сэндвич-панелей главного производственного комплекса высотой 46 метров.

 

Выполненные работы:

-  Монтаж уплотнительной ленты на фахверки в количестве 12 821 п. м.

-  Монтаж стеновых ограждающих конструкций сэндвич панелей общей площадью 12 256 кв. м.

-  Крепление сэндвич панелей к металлоконструкциям фахверк самонарезающими винтами.

-  Монтаж фасонных элементов обрамления из оцинкованной листовой стали.

-  Монтаж фасонных элементов/нащельников.

-  Нанесение силиконового герметика в замки сэндвич панелей.

 

Вертикальный монтаж стеновых сэндвич-панелей производился поярусно, при помощи двух автокранов: один грузоподъемностью 16 тонн с длиной стрелы 18,0 м, а второй, грузоподъемностью 1 тонна, был установлен на крыше корпуса.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: