Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Workshop for the production of concrete products

Address: Moscow, Dorozhnaya street, building 64.

Specifications:

Length, m: 50

Width, m: 24

Height, m: 8.4

Area, m2: 1 200

Column spacing, m: 6

Allowable mass of snow cover, kg / m2: up to 180

Seismicity: 6

Design operating temperature: from + 50C to -40C

- Foundation: bored piles, the base is 0.4x0.4 m.

- Steam chambers: size 7.2x48.3x3.0 m, with a load of 200 kg / m2. Ferrous metal construction, primed, purlins.

- Frame: supporting structures - columns, roof trusses, girder roofing system, tie system for columns and truss covering, end beams, and half-timbered posts. The structure of the building frame is a system of single-span frames installed with a column pitch of 6 m. The pitch of the trusses is equal to the pitch of the columns(6 m.). The end frames are made of half-timbered pillars and beams, the pitch of the half-timbered pillars is 6 m. The cross-section of the building is a frame with hinged support of the roof trusses on the columns, which in turn are rigidly connected to the foundation.

 - Roof: gable, slope 10%. The cladding is made of three-layer sandwich panels with 150 mm thickness. The density of the mineral wool is 125 kg / m3. Panel covering is made of galvanized and painted sheet steel with a first-grade zinc coating(275 g / m2). Sheet thickness is 0.6 mm.

- Walls: cladding is made of three-layer sandwich panels with 100 mm thickness. The density of the mineral wool is 110 kg / m3. Panel covering is made of galvanized and painted sheet steel with a first-grade zinc coating(275 g / m2). Sheet thickness is 0.5 mm. Shaped elements, sealant, hardware are used. The layout of wall sandwich panels is vertical.

- Window holes: on the long sides of the building (1h x 105 m), 105 m2 in total.

- Gates: overhead sectional gates with an electric drive, 4.0 x h5.0 m - 2 pcs.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Цех по производству бетонных изделий

Адрес: г. Москва, ул. Дорожная, д. 64

 

Технические характеристики:

Длина, м: 50

Ширина, м: 24

Высота,м: 8,4

Площадь, м2: 1 200

Шаг колонн, м: 6

Допустимая масса снегового покрова, кг/кв. м: до 180

Ветровой район: |

Сейсмичность: 6

Расчётная температура эксплуатации: от +50С до -40С

 

- Фундамент: буронабивные сваи, цоколь 0,4х0,4 м (согласно проекту КЖ ).

- Пропарочные камеры: размер 7,2х48,3х3,0 м, с нагрузкой 200 кг/м2. Конструкция чернометаллическая, огрунтована, проект КМ, прогоны.

- Каркас: несущие конструкции — колонны, фермы покрытия, прогонная система кровли, связевая система по колоннам и ферменному покрытию, торцевые балки и стойки фахверка. Конструкция каркаса здания представляет собой систему однопролетных рам, установленных с шагом колонн 6 м. Шаг стропильных ферм равняется шагу колонн и составляет 6 м. Торцевые рамы состоят из стоек и балок фахверка, шаг установки стоек фахверка – 6 м. Поперечник здания представляет собой раму с шарнирным опиранием ферм покрытия на колонны, которые в свою очередь жестко соединены с фундаментом.

- Кровля: двухскатная, уклон 10%. Обшивка выполняется из трехслойных сэндвич-панелей, толщ. 150 мм. Плотность минеральной ваты 125 кг/м3. Покрытие панели – оцинкованная и окрашенная листовая сталь, 1 класс цинкового покрытия – 275 г/м2. Толщина листа 0,6 мм.

 

- Стены: обшивка выполняется из трехслойных сэндвич-панелей, толщ. 100 мм. Плотность минеральной ваты 110 кг/м3. Покрытие панели – оцинкованная и окрашенная листовая сталь, 1 класс цинкового покрытия – 275 г/м2. Толщина листа 0,5 мм. Фасонные элементы, герметик, метизы. Раскладка стеновых сэндвич-панелей – вертикальная.

- Проемы под окна: по длинным сторонам здания ( 1h х 105 м), общее количество 105 м2.

 

- Ворота: подъемно-секционные с электрическим приводом, 4,0 х h5,0 м – 2 шт.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: