Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Reconstruction of the heat supply system in the village. Vakhrushev.

Address: Vakhrushev urban-type settlement, Poronaysky district, Sakhalin region

 

Technical and economic characteristics:

Land area: 6.3 thousand m2

Building area: 1.5 thousand m2

 

A modern coal-fired hot-water boiler house is designed to meet the needs of heat supply for residential apartment buildings, administrative and public buildings located in the village of Vakhrushev. The project for the construction of a district-level boiler house was completed on a turnkey basis, including the supply and installation of all the necessary equipment.

 

The heat supply system complex includes:
- the main building of the boiler room;
- coal warehouse;
- gallery of fuel supply;
- emergency diesel power plant;
- container fuel storage;
- fire-fighting tanks;
- water storage tanks;
- drainage water reservoir;
- weighing platform;
- checkpoint;
- emergency storage site for ash and slag.

 

The boiler house is a separate building with mechanized fuel supply and ash removal processes. As the main equipment, boilers KVm-3.5u are used in the amount of 4 units (3 workers and one replacement worker).

 

The construction was carried out on the territory of the operating enterprise. All the necessary equipment was transported from Barnaul with the most efficient logistics. In addition to general construction works and installation of equipment, landscaping and reconstruction of the transformer substation were carried out.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Реконструкция системы теплоснабжения в пгт. Вахрушев.

Адрес: пгт. Вахрушев, Поронайский р-он, Сахалинская обл.

 

Технико-экономические показатели:

Площадь участка: 6,3 тыс. м2

Площадь застройки: 1,5 тыс. м2

 

Современная угольная водогрейная котельная предназначена для обеспечения нужд теплоснабжения жилых многоквартирных домов, административных и общественных зданий, расположенных в поселке Вахрушев. Проект строительства котельной районного значения выполнен полностью «под ключ», включая поставку и монтаж всего необходимого оборудования.

 

Комплекс системы теплоснабжения включает в себя:
- основной корпус котельной;
- угольный склад;
- галерею топливоподачи;
- аварийную дизельную электростанцию;
- контейнерное топливохранилище;
- противопожарные резервуары;
- резервуары запаса воды;
- резервуар дренажных стоков;
- весовую площадку;
- КПП;
- аварийную площадку складирования золошлаков.

 

Котельная представляет собой отдельно стоящее здание с механизированными процессами топливоподачи и золошлакоудаления. В качестве основного оборудования применяются котлы КВм-3,5у в количестве 4-х единиц (3 рабочих, один резервный).


Строительство велось на территории действующего предприятия. Все необходимое оборудование транспортировали из Барнаула, выстраивая максимально эффективную логистику. Кроме общестроительных работ и монтажа оборудования было выполнено благоустройство территории и реконструкция трансформаторной подстанции.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: