Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

About us

About us


Evrial Group of Companies is the best small construction company based on the results of the Golden Mercury 2020 competition of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

 

We design and build according to standard and individual projects, adapting the needs of each client to the possibilities of the land plot, in accordance with the joint venture and regulatory documents in urban planning. More than 10 years of successful work in the field of construction of prefabricated buildings based on metal structures has given the company significant experience and strong positions in the Russian market.

 

Our goal is to offer effective solutions that ensure fast construction and the shortest possible commissioning times, high quality at competitive prices. If you contact us, we will find the optimal solution that you are looking for to solve your problems. We can accompany the project at all stages of implementation: from the idea to the commissioning of the facility, providing a full range of general contracting services. Or we can perform individual work on the supply and installation of steel structures and tent structures of our own production.

 

For this we have all the necessary resources:

- Design Bureau "Argos", which is responsible for the design of structures: from sketch to preparation of working documentation and supervision at all stages of the project;
- Own plant for the production of metal structures and awning fencing structures;
- Installation and service enterprises ООО "Own installers".

 

In our work, we focus on engineering and modern technologies in the construction of prefabricated buildings and continue the tradition of providing high-quality products and services that has developed over the years.

 

Experience, a high level of professional competence and effective solutions are what we offer to our clients and partners. We are constantly working on the introduction of the latest technologies to provide the best product on the market.

 

Send a request

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

О нас

ГК «Эвриал» – лучшее малое предприятие в сфере строительства по итогам конкурса «Золотой Меркурий 2020» Московской торгово-промышленной палаты.

Обособленное подразделение ГК «Эвриал» в Южно-Сахалинске признано «Лучшим предприятием строительного комплекса Сахалинской области» по итогам конкурса Министерства строительства Сахалинской области.

 

 

Мы проектируем и строим по стандартным и индивидуальным проектам, адаптируя потребности каждого клиента под возможности земельного участка, в соответствии СП и нормативных документов в градостроительстве. Более чем 10-летний опыт успешной работы в сфере строительства быстровозводимых зданий на основе металлоконструкций дал компании значительный опыт и сильные позиции на российском рынке.

 

Наша цель – предлагать эффективные решения, обеспечивающие быстрое строительство и кратчайшие сроки ввода объектов в эксплуатацию, высокое качество по конкурентоспособным ценам. Если вы обратитесь к нам – мы найдем оптимальное решение, которое вы ищете для решения своих задач. Мы можем сопровождать проект на всех этапах реализации: от идеи – до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию, оказывая полный комплекс услуг генерального подряда. Или можем выполнить отдельные работы по поставке и монтажу металлоконструкций и тентовых структур собственного производства.

 

Для этого мы имеем все необходимые ресурсы:

- Проектное бюро «Аргос», которое отвечает за проектирование сооружений: от эскиза до подготовки рабочей документации и авторского надзора на всех этапах реализации проекта;

- Собственный завод по производству металлоконструкций и тентовых ограждающих конструкций;

- Предприятия монтажа и сервисного обслуживания «Свои Монтажники».

 

В своей работе мы ориентируемся на инжиниринг и современные технологии в строительстве быстровозводимых зданий и продолжаем сложившуюся годами традицию предоставления высококачественных продуктов и услуг. 

 

Опыт, высокий уровень профессиональной компетентности и эффективные решения – то, что мы предлагаем своим клиентам и партнерам. Мы постоянно работаем над внедрением новейших технологий, чтобы предоставлять на рынке лучший продукт. 

 

Отправить заявку