Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Alfalfa Haylage Packing Workshop

Address: Tula region, Aleksinsky district

 

Specifications:

Length, m: 60

Width, m: 18

Height, m: 4.2

Area, m²: 1080

Allowable mass of snow cover, kg/m²: up to 480

Maximum permissible wind speed, km/h: up to 200

Design operating temperature: from -50C to + 50C

 

- Frame: metal with truss covering consists of C-shaped and E-shaped galvanized profiles. Steel grade C350. The connections of the frame elements are provided by unified attachment points. Galvanized bolts and self-tapping screws were used as fasteners. The rigidity of the building frame as a whole is provided by a system of struts, vertical and horizontal flexible ties. Wall and roof purlins are made of cold-formed profiles made of galvanized steel. The connection of the purlins to the frame elements is bolted. Unloading connections are rigid.

- Roof: metal, gable, with a slope of 20%. Roof cladding is made of three-layer PIR sandwich panels with thermal insulation from fire-resistant polyisocyanurate foam, 100mm thick. Low thermal conductivity of polyisocyanurate (PIR thermal conductivity coefficient is 0.022 W/m*K), its high fire resistance, ability to withstand significant loads. Roof overhang 40 cm.

- Walls: wall cladding made of three-layer sandwich panels with thermal insulation from fire-resistant polyisocyanurate PIR foam, 80 mm thick (foam density in sandwich panels is 40-42 kg / m³).

- Gates: overhead sectional gates, insulated with a manual drive, frame under the gate, size 4.0 x h4.0 m - 2 pcs.

- Windows: made of 4-chamber transparent polycarbonate, 20 mm thick, size 3000 x 1200 mm, 22 pcs. The set includes PVC hinged windows 3000 x 1200 mm, in the amount of 2 pcs.

- Doors: made of metal, insulated 2100 x 900 mm, 2 pcs.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Цех по упаковке сенажа люцерны

Адрес: Тульская обл., Алексинский р-н

 

Технические характеристики:

Длина, м: 60

Ширина, м: 18

Высота, м: 4,2

Площадь, м2: 1080

Допустимая масса снегового покрова, кг/кв. м: до 480

Предельно допустимая скорость ветра, км/ч: до 200

Расчётная температура эксплуатации: от -50С до +50С

 

- Каркас: металлический с ферменным покрытием состоит из С-образных и Е-образных оцинкованных профилей. Сталь марки С350. Соединения элементов каркаса обеспечиваются унифицированными узлами крепления. В качестве крепежа применялись оцинкованные болты и саморезы. Жесткость каркаса здания в целом обеспечивается системой распорок, вертикальных и горизонтальных гибких связей. Стеновые и кровельные прогоны выполнены из холодногнутых профилей, изготовленных из оцинкованной стали. Соединение прогонов к каркасным элементам – болтовое. Разгрузочные связи жесткие.

- Кровля: металлическая, двускатная, уклон 20%. Обшивка кровли из трехслойных PIR сэндвич панелей с теплоизоляцией из огнестойкого пенополиизоцианурата, толщиной 100мм. Низкая теплопроводность полиизоцианурата (коэффициент теплопроводность ПИР составляет 0,022 Вт/м*К), его высокая огнестойкость, способность выдерживать значительные нагрузки. Свес кровли 40 см.

- Стены: обшивка стен из трехслойных сэндвич панелей с теплоизоляцией из огнестойкого пенополиизоцианурата PIR, толщиной 80 мм (плотность пены в сэндвич-панелях 40-42 кг/м3).

- Ворота: подъемно секционные утепленные с ручным приводом, каркас под ворота, размером 4,0 х h4,0 м – 2 шт.

- Окна: из 4-х камерного прозрачного поликарбоната, толщиной 20 мм, размер 3000 х 1200 мм, в количестве 22 шт. В комплект входят окна ПВХ распашные 3000 х 1200 мм, в количестве 2 шт.

- Двери: металлические утепленные 2100 х 900 мм, в количестве 2 шт.

 

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: