Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

General design

 фото

 

 

Go to the website of the ARGOS design bureau фото

 

Argos Design Bureau is a general designer, a partner of the Avrial construction company. He is engaged in the development of design documentation for the construction and reconstruction of buildings and structures for industrial and civil purposes of any complexity. The bureau specializes in the full cycle of construction design, providing a full range of design services: from concept and sketch, through expertise to the development of working documentation and putting the building into operation.

 

"Argos" PB was founded in 2017 and for several years managed to complete many interesting and complex projects, including production, warehouse, sports, public and other buildings throughout Russia: from Moscow to Sakhalin. The total area of the designed buildings and structures is over 100,000 sq. m and more than 50 commissioned objects.

 

The specialists of "Argos" PB provide effective solutions to complex and non-standard tasks and carry out projects that have no analogues in Russia:

-  ice complex with the possibility of transformation into a shooting range;

-  pre-fabricated aircraft hangars, allowing to place several aircraft in one structural volume, and their cost is two times lower than the classical options;

-  wide-span warehouses, in which the joint arrangement of a frame-tent shelter and complex suspended structures of conveyor galleries has been successfully implemented, when the transport conveyor gallery is attached on hangers to the load-bearing roof trusses, and the mass of the moving conveyor cart is more than 9 tons and many others.

 

The company performs:

-  Design engineering of industrial facilities, production and office buildings, warehouse, transport and logistics complexes, as well as sports facilities;

-  Development of individual or binding of standard and re-use projects;

-  Collection of initial permitting documentation;

-  Designing reconstruction and restoration of objects for various purposes;

-  Carrying out engineering surveys;

-  Development of the concept and pre-design sketch solutions;

-  Development of projects taking into account construction economics;

-  Integrated design: architecture, structures, engineering networks, technology, special sections;

-  Development of feasibility studies and other supporting documents;

-  Designer supervision over the construction and commissioning of facilities.

 

"Argos" PB is a successful experience of passing the examination, the availability of self-regulatory organization approvals, scientific and educational activities and solutions that allow customers to reduce the cost of construction and subsequent operation without compromising quality. The specialists of the design bureau have many years of experience in the construction industry and guarantee the most effective solutions to engineering and construction problems.

 

Send a request

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10 whatsapp Написать в Whatsapp

Проектирование

  фото

 Перейти  на сайт проектного бюро "Аргос"  фото

 

Проектное бюро «Аргос»– генеральный проектировщик, партнер строительной компании «Эвриал». Занимается разработкой проектной документации для строительства и реконструкции зданий и сооружений промышленного и гражданского назначения любой сложности.Специализируется на полном цикле строительного проектирования, оказывая полный комплекс услуг по проектированию: от концепции и эскиза, через экспертизу – к разработке рабочей документации и вводу здания в эксплуатацию.

 

ПБ «Аргос» было основано в 2017 году и за несколько лет успело выполнить немало интересных и сложных проектов, среди которых производственные, складские, спортивные, общественные и другие здания по всей России: от Москвы – до Сахалина. Общая площадь спроектированных зданий и сооружений – свыше 100 000 кв. м и более 50 сданных в эксплуатацию объектов.

 

Специалисты ПБ «Аргос» оказывают эффективно решают сложные и нестандартные задачи и выполняют проекты, аналогов которым нет в России:

-  ледовый комплекс с возможностью трансформации в тир;

-  быстровозводимые авиационные ангары, позволяющие размещать несколько воздушных судов в одном конструктивном объеме, а их стоимость в два раза ниже классических вариантов;

-  широкопролетные склады, в которых успешно реализована совместная компоновка каркасно-тентового укрытия и сложных подвесных конструкций конвейерных галерей, когда транспортная конвейерная галерея крепится на подвесках к несущим фермам покрытия, а масса перемещающейся телеги конвейера составляет более 9 тонн  и многие другие.

 

Компания выполняет:

-  Проектный инжиниринг промышленных объектов, производственных и административных зданий, складских и транспортно-логистических комплексов, а также спортивных сооружений;

-  Разработку индивидуальных или привязка типовых и проектов повторного применения;

-  Сбор исходно-разрешительной документации;

-  Проектирование реконструкции и восстановления объектов различного назначения;

-  Проведение инженерных изысканий;

-  Разработку концепции и предпроектных эскизных решений;

-  Проработку проектов с учетом экономики строительства;

-  Комплексное проектирование: архитектура, конструкции, инженерные сети, технология, специальные разделы;

-  Разработку технико-экономических обоснований и других обосновывающих документов;

-  Авторский надзор за строительством объектов и ввод объектов в эксплуатацию.

 

ПБ «Аргос» – это успешный опыт прохождений экспертизы, наличие допусков СРО, научная и образовательная деятельность и решения, которые позволяют заказчикам сократить расходы на строительство и последующую эксплуатацию без ущерба качеству. Специалисты проектного бюро обладают многолетним опытом работы в строительной сфере и гарантируют самые эффективные решения инженерных и строительных задач.

Отправить заявку