Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Reconstruction of a production and warehouse building with an administrative building

Address: Moscow region, Domodedovo, Kashirskoe highway, 11

 

Specifications:

Length, m: 19.8

Width, m: 10.6

Wall height, m: 4.7

Area, m²: 209.88

Allowable mass of snow cover, kg / m²: up to 180

Maximum permissible wind speed, m / s: up to 23

Design operating temperature: from -50C to + 50C

 

- Dismantling of the existing canopy, including garbage disposal.

- Foundation: bored piles (the pitch corresponds to the pitch of the supporting columns), monolithic tape arrangement 200x300 (h) mm, axis breakdown, geodetic work.

- Installation of a 150 mm thick floor slab with a hardened top layer: sand preparation; waterproofing; reinforcement of the floor slab (reinforcement d = 12mm, cell 200x200mm) 150 mm thick; grouting the floor slab with a hardening compound S = 90m²; cutting expansion joints.

- Arrangement of a concrete blind area: manual preparation of the base for the blind area; formwork device; laying road mesh for the blind area; concreting the blind area.

- Frame: the columns of the main frame are made of ferrous metal on a welded joint. The main bearing capacity is carried by I-beam.

- Roof: metal, single-pitched.

- Sheathing: made of three-layer sandwich panels, 150 mm thick. A mineral plate is used as a heater. This material has low thermal conductivity, combines a high level of mechanical strength and lightness. Panel covering - galvanized and painted sheet steel. Sheet thickness from 0.5 to 0.6 mm, RAL 6002.

- Walls: wall cladding made of three-layer sandwich panels, 100 mm thick. A mineral plate is used as a heater. This material has low thermal conductivity, combines a high level of mechanical strength and lightness. The panel is covered with galvanized and painted sheet steel. Sheet thickness from 0.5 to 0.6 mm, RAL 1018. 

- Gates and glazing: manufacturing and installation of a metal opening for a gate 3.1x3.0 (h); production and installation of openings for windows S = 18m2; PVC windows, two-chamber, swing-out, size 1200x800 (h) mm; installation of PVC double-glazed windows.

- Installation of a drainage system: installation of an organized drainage system; laying a two-core heating cable with further input into the ASU of the reconstructed building.

- Arrangement of a plasterboard partition: plasterboard sheets and profiles for their fastening; manufacturing and installation of a door opening 900x2100 (h) mm; metal fire door 900x2100 (h) mm; partition device; door leaf installation.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Реконструкция производственно-складского здания с АБК

Адрес: Московская область, г. Домодедово, Каширское шоссе, д.11

 

Технические характеристики:

Длина, м: 19,8

Ширина, м: 10,6

Высота по стене, м: 4,7

Площадь, м2: 209,88

Допустимая масса снегового покрова, кг/кв. м: до 180

Предельно допустимая скорость ветра, м/с: до 23

Расчётная температура эксплуатации: от -50С до +50С

 

- Демонтаж существующего навеса, включая вывоз мусора.

- Фундамент: буронабивные сваи (шаг соответствует шагу опорных колонн), устройство ленты монолитной 200х300 (h) мм, разбивка осей, геодезические работы.

- Устройство плиты пола толщиной 150 мм с упрочненным верхним слоем: песчаная подготовка; гидроизоляция; армирование плиты пола (арматура d=12мм, ячейка 200х200мм) толщиной 150 мм; затирка плиты пола упрочняющим составом S= 90м2; нарезка деформационных швов.

- Устройство бетонной отмостки: подготовка основания под отмостку ручным способом; устройство опалубки; укладка дорожной сетки для отмостки; бетонирование отмостки.

- Каркас: колонны основного каркаса выполнены из черного металла на сварном соединении. Основную несущую способность несут двутавровые балки (в соответствие с КМ).

- Кровля: металлическая, односкатная.

- Обшивка: выполняется из трехслойных сэндвич-панелей, толщиной 150 мм. В качестве утеплителя используется минеральная плита. Этот материал обладает низкой теплопроводностью, сочетает в себе высокий уровень механической прочности и легкости. Покрытие панели – оцинкованная и окрашенная листовая сталь. Толщина листа от 0,5 до 0,6 мм, RAL 6002.

- Стены: обшивка стен из трехслойных сэндвич-панелей, толщиной 100 мм. В качестве утеплителя используется минеральная плита. Этот материал обладает низкой теплопроводностью, сочетает в себе высокий уровень механической прочности и легкости Покрытие панели – оцинкованная и окрашенная листовая сталь. Толщина листа от 0,5 до 0,6 мм, RAL 1018.

- Ворота и остекление: изготовление и монтаж металлического проема под ворота 3,1х3,0(h); изготовление и монтаж проемов под окна S=18м2; окна ПВХ двухкамерные, поворотно-откидные размером 1200х800(h)мм; монтаж ПВХ двухкамерных стеклопакетов.

- Устройство водосточной системы: монтаж системы организованного водостока; укладка нагревательного кабеля двухжильного с дальнейшем вводом в ВРУ реконструируемого здания.

- Устройство перегородки из ГКЛ: листы ГКЛ и профили для их крепления; изготовление и монтаж проема под дверь 900х2100 (h) мм; дверь металлическая противопожарная 900х2100 (h) мм; устройство перегородки; монтаж дверного полотна.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: