Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Awning structure for grain crops

Address: St. Petersburg, the road to the Turukhtanny islands, 26 / 5

 

Specifications:

Length: m: 70

Width, m: 20

Height, m: 5

Area, m²: 1 400

Maximum permissible mass of snow cover, kg / m²: up to 210

Maximum permissible wind speed, km / h: up to 30

 

- Foundation: device of a tape reinforced concrete base with embedded inserts for fastening retaining walls. Arrangement of a crushed stone base (100 mm thick) for laying an asphalt concrete pavement in 2 layers (80 mm thick).

 

- Construction: the systems supporting the metal frame are made in the form of a spatial structure in the form of rigid chain links connected by kinematic pairs of the first kind. For the manufacture of supporting systems, closed-section steel profiles made according to the developer's specifications from steel grade C245 are used as the main material. Metal structures are covered with VL-02 primer, KhV-16 enamel. Supporting systems are delivered to the site in full factory readiness and consist of unified assembly units (substructures), which are enlarged during installation.

 

- PVC coating: reinforced PVC fabric that is frost-resistant, does not react with chemical materials, transmits light, is resistant to ultraviolet radiation, and is adapted to temperature extremes. Density is 890 g / m², color is RAL 9003 (white).

 

- Gates: two sets of overhead sectional doors with dimensions of 4.0x4.5 m with an electric drive.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Тентовое укрытие для зерновых культур

Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, дорога на Турухтанные острова, 26 / корп. 5, литер К

 

Технические характеристики: 

Длина: м: 70

Ширина, м: 20

Высота, м: 5

Площадь, м2: 1 400

Допустимая масса снегового покрова, кг/кв. м: до 210

Предельно допустимая скорость ветра, км/ч: до 30

 

- Фундамент: устройство ленточного ж/б основания с закладными под крепление подпорных стен. Устройство щебеночного основания толщиной 100 мм под укладку асфальтобетонного покрытия в 2 слоя толщиной 80 мм.

- Конструкция: системы, поддерживающие металлокаркас, выполнены в виде пространственной конструкции в виде жестких цепных звеньев, соединенных кинематическими парами первого рода. Для изготовления поддерживающих систем в качестве основного материала используются стальные профили замкнутого сечения, изготовленные по техническим условиям разработчика из стали марки С245. Металлоконструкции покрыты грунтом ВЛ-02, эмалью ХВ-16. Поддерживающие системы поставляются на площадку в полной заводской готовности и состоят из унифицированных сборочных единиц (подконструкции), которые укрупняются при монтаже. 

- ПВХ покрытие: армированная ПВХ-ткань – морозостойкая, не вступает в реакции с химическими материалами, пропускает свет, устойчива к воздействию ультрафиолета, адаптирована к перепадам температур. Плотность 890 г/м2, группа горючести – Г1 RAL 9003 (белый).

- Ворота: два комплекта подъемно-секционных ворот габаритами 4,0х4,5 (h) м с электрическим приводом.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: