Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Product pipeline for an industrial and logistics park for the storage and transshipment of mineral fertilizers.

Location: Industrial and logistics park (complex) for storage and transshipment of mineral fertilizers with storage facilities and railway infrastructure on the territory of the municipality "Vistinskoye rural settlement" of the municipality "Kingiseppsky municipal district" of the Leningrad region.

 

The product pipeline with a length of almost 1 kilometer and a width of 9 to 16 meters is intended for the transportation of mineral fertilizers from the storage warehouse to the territory of the marine shipping complex. The product pipeline is a complex of structures for the installation of conveyor lines and preventing the contact of the transported cargo with unfavorable environmental conditions. The conveyor belt runs from the warehouse to the unloading point with a height difference of up to 20 meters.

 

The product pipeline is a complex of structures, conventionally divided into two sections - underground and aboveground.

The underground section of the product pipeline (a structure with reinforced concrete walls and a foundation slab) with a length of 355 m is intended for the installation of 2 to 4 conveyor lines. The underground section is divided into temperature blocks

lengths of 20 m and 25 m. Reinforced concrete trays are provided in the places where the road surface adjoins the elements, a concrete blind area is designed in the rest of the sections.

The above-ground section of the product pipeline is a bridge-type structure designed for the installation of up to 4 conveyor lines.

Fencing structures of the product pipeline: arch-type metal structures. The supporting structures are steel trusses.

Rigidity is provided by struts and braces.

 

The building is unheated, without a permanent stay of people.

 

Working documentation in terms of constructive and space-planning solutions for the product pipeline was developed by the Argos design bureau. Changes were made to the original design solutions provided by the customer. As a result of the replacement of the enclosing structures from the profiled sheet with the PVC awning, it was possible to optimize the construction costs: to reduce the metal consumption and increase the installation speed. In addition, the awning is more resistant to aggressive environments such as sea air and mineral fertilizers.

 

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10 whatsapp Написать в Whatsapp

Продуктопровод для промышленно-логистического парка по хранению и перевалке минеральных удобрений.

Продуктопровод длиной почти 1 километр и шириной от 9 до 16 метров предназначен для транспортировки минеральных удобрений со склада хранения на территорию морского отгрузочного комплекса. Продуктопровод представляет собой комплекс сооружений для установки конвейерных линий и препятствующих контакту транспортируемого груза с неблагоприятными условиями внешней среды. Конвейерная лента проходит от склада до пункта выгрузки с перепадом высот до 20 метров.

 

Продуктопровод представляет собой комплекс сооружений, условно разделенный на два участка - подземный и надземный.

Подземный участок продуктопровода (сооружение с железобетонными стенами и фундаментной плитой основания) протяженностью 355 м предназначен для установки от 2-х до 4-х конвейерных линий. Подземный участок разделен на температурные блоки

длиной 20 м и 25 м. В местах прилегания дорожного покрытия к элементам предусмотрены ЖБ лотки, на остальных участках спроектирована бетонная отмостка.

Надземный участок продуктопровода представляет собой сооружение мостового типа, предназначенное для установки до 4-х конвейерных линий.

Ограждающие конструкции продуктопровода: металлические конструкции арочного типа. Несущими конструкциями являются стальные фермы.

Жесткость обеспечивается распорками и связями.

 

Сооружение неотапливаемое, без постоянного пребывания людей.


Рабочая документация в части конструктивных и объемно-планировочных решений продуктопровода была разработана проектным бюро «Аргос». Были внесены изменения в первоначальные проектные решения, которые предоставил заказчик. В результате замены ограждающих конструкций из профлиста на тент ПВХ удалось оптимизировать затраты на возведение: сократить металлоемкость и увеличить скорость монтажа. Кроме того, тент более устойчив к воздействию агрессивных сред, таких как морской воздух и минеральные удобрения.

 

 

 

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: