Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Temporary fire stations

Address: Sakhalin region, Taranay village / Korsakovsky district, Razdolnoe village.

 

Specifications:

Length, m: 12.5

Width, m: 17.5

Height, m: 5.3

Area, m²: 218.75

 

Frame: collapsible metal structure. The frame of the above-ground part of the column structure is made of rolled steel profiles, steel beams, horizontal and vertical ties between columns and beams. The assembly of the frame is carried out using bolted connections.

The roof is made from basalt-filled sandwich panels with a total thickness of at least 150 mm. For the construction of 2 parking spaces, the roof is gable, multilevel, on a metal frame, with an organized drainage system. The roof overhang is 20 cm.

Walls: sandwich panels with basalt filling, insulation thickness not less than 100 mm. The joints of the wall elements are closed with shaped elements made of galvanized steel with a polymer coating in the color of the sandwich panels.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Временные пожарные депо

Адрес: Сахалинская обл., с. Таранай/Корсаковский район, с. Раздольное

 

Технические характеристики:

Длина, м: 12,5

Ширина, м: 17,5

Высота, м: 5,3

Площадь, м2: 218,75

 

Каркас: сборно-разборная металлоконструкция. Каркас надземной части сооружения выполнен из колонн, изготовленных из стальных прокатных профилей, стальных балок, горизонтальных и вертикальных связей между колоннами и балками. Сборка каркаса осуществляется при помощи болтовых соединений.

Кровля: сэндвич-панели с базальтовым наполнением общей толщиной не менее 150 мм. Для сооружения на 2 машино-места кровля двухскатная, разноуровневая, по металлическому каркасу, с системой организованного водостока. Свес кровли 20 см.

Стены: сэндвич-панели с базальтовым наполнением, толщиной утеплителя не менее 100 мм. Узлы сопряжения элементов стен закрыты фасонными элементами из оцинкованной стали с полимерным покрытием в цвет сэндвич-панелей.

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: