Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Rapidly erected depot for 12 cars

Address: Sakhalin region, Smitrnykh district, settlement Smitnykh

 

Specifications:

Length, m: 43

Width, m: 23

Height, m: 9

Area, m²: 989

Climatic region: II

Wind region: IV SNiP 2.01.07-85

 

- Foundation: monolithic reinforced concrete slab made of concrete of class B15.F150W6. The base for the foundation is made of rocky soil with layer-by-layer compaction according to SNiP 3.06.03.

- Frame: the frame system consists of main and end frames, a column of the main frame of an I-profile from I 25K1 according to STO ASChM 20-93.

- Roofing: roof beams from I 40B1 according to STO ASChM 20-93, single-pitched roof, covering - three-layer sandwich panels, filled with mineral wool slabs 200 mm thick, with polymer coating.

- Walls: sandwich panels filled with mineral wool board 150 mm thick. According to fire safety requirements, mineral wool products belong to the class of non-combustible materials (NG). Internal partitions of household premises with a thickness of 120 mm are made of gypsum fiberboard and mineral wool board, 100 mm thick using the Knauf technology.

- Gates: roll-up automatic - width 4m, height 6m in the amount of 6 pcs., Three gates have entrance doors, an entrance door to the utility room - not less than 1000x2100 mm, insulated with a closer and an internal locking mechanism. The reduced resistance to heat transfer of entrance doors is up to 1.48m² C / W, internal door locks are not less than 900x2100 mm following GOST 6629-88.

- Windows: window blocks are made of PVC profiles (swing-out) with two-chamber and three-chamber double-glazed windows with reduced heat transfer resistance R = 0.52m²C ° / BT.

- Floors: floor covering of boxes and warehouse - special dedusting coating composition 1Zh - "POLYUR", parking box floor covering - self-leveling floors with epoxy component 5 mm thick. Floor covering of administrative premises and a bathroom - ceramic floor tiles for concrete preparation GOST 6787-2001 - from 10 mm.

The building is provided with: power supply; heating; lighting; sewerage; water supply; fire alarm.

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Спортивные сооружения Авиационные ангары Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Склады Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Временные здания и сооружения Ангары для спецтехники Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Быстровозводимое депо на 12 м\мест

Адрес: Сахалинская область, Смитрныховский район, п. Смитных

 

Технические характеристики: 

 

Длина, м: 43

Ширина, м: 23

Высота, м: 9

Площадь, м2: 989

Климатический район: II

Ветровой район: IV СНиП 2.01.07-85

 

- Фундамент: монолитная ж/б плита из бетона класса В15.F150W6. Основание под фундамент из скального грунта с послойным уплотнением согласно СНиП 3.06.03.

- Каркас: каркасная система состоит из основных и торцевых рам, колонны основного каркаса двутаврового профиля из I 25К1 по СТО АСЧМ 20-93.

- Кровля: кровельные балки из I 40Б1 по СТО АСЧМ 20-93, кровля односкатная, покрытие — трехслойные сэндвич-панели, с наполнителем из минераловатной плиты толщиной 200 мм, с полимерным покрытием.

- Стены: сэндвич-панели с наполнителем из минераловатной плиты толщиной 150 мм. По требованиям пожарной безопасности изделия из минеральной ваты относятся к классу негорючих материалов (НГ). Внутренние перегородки бытовых помещений толщиной 120 мм выполнены из ГВЛ и минераловатной плиты, толщиной 100 мм по технологии «Кнауф».

- Ворота: рулонные автоматические — ширина 4м, высота 6м в количестве 6шт., трое ворот имеют входные двери, входная дверь в бытовое помещение – не менее 1000х2100мм, утепленная с доводчиком и устройством внутреннего запирающего механизма. Приведенное сопротивление теплопередаче входных дверей до 1,48 м2 С/Вт, внутренние дверные блоки не менее 900х2100мм по ГОСТ 6629-88.

- Окна: оконные блоки изготовлены из ПВХ профилей (поворотно-откидных) с двухкамерными и трехкамерными стеклопакетами с приведенным сопротивлением теплопередаче R=0,52M2C°/BT.

- Полы: покрытие пола боксов и склада – специальный обеспыливающий покровный состав лак 1Ж — «ПОЛИУР», покрытие пола стояночного бокса – наливные полы с эпоксидным компонентом толщиной 5 мм. Покрытие пола административно-бытовых помещений и санузла — напольная керамическая плитка по бетонной подготовке ГОСТ 6787-2001- от 10 мм.

 

Здание обеспечено: электроснабжением; отоплением; освещением; канализацией; водоснабжением; пожарной сигнализацией.

 

 

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: