Turnkey construction of hangars from 1000 sq. m. Find out how Click

+7 (495) 374-59-10
Production Открыть/закрыть меню
All buildings Athletic facilities Aircraft hangars Agricultural buildings Class A warehouses Industrial and industrial buildings Typical solutions Port infrastructure facilities Commercial real estate Hangars for special equipment Design Buildings for use in aggressive environments
+7 (495) 374-59-10

House of culture

Address: s. Vysokoe, Anivsky district, Sakhalin region

 

Technical and economic indicators:

Total building area: 297.40 m²;

Total building area: 220.11 m²;

Construction volume: 1564.45 m³

Hall capacity: 49 people;

Floors: 1.

 

The club was built within the framework of the national project “Providing a qualitatively new level of cultural infrastructure”.

The project, developed by PB "Argos", provides for a library, a dressing room for artists with direct access to the stage, an assembly hall, administrative and technical premises. Above the foyer, an insulated gable roof was made, which increases the height of the room and allows daylight to enter through the built-in windows in the walls of the building. The club is fully equipped for the access of people with limited mobility: a convenient ramp, wide doors, specially allocated seats in the auditorium.

The customer asked to apply technologies that would be modern and at the same time inexpensive. The solution proposed by the specialists of the design bureau fully met all the wishes. The customer was offered several options for the facades, in the end, they settled on this - laconic, but with interesting lines, with a reference to traditional Japanese architecture. And thanks to the use of modern facade materials and glazing elements, it was possible to ensure that the village club looks fresh and modern.

After the completion of the construction, the customer decided to use this project as a standard one for the construction of similar facilities on the Kuril Islands and in other areas of Sakhalin.

When designing, complex local climatic features were taken into account: seismicity of 9 points, high snow cover, and strong winds in winter.
The site for construction was difficult, seasonal flooding can reach heights of up to 1 m. Therefore, several engineering measures were additionally developed so that the village club would not be damaged by water during floods.


Report on the opening of a village club in the village(in Russian):  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPkgM8qH6LE&t=19s 

Send a request

Similar objects:

Строительство ангаров под ключ от 1000 кв. м. Узнайте как Click

Продукция Открыть/закрыть меню
Все здания Здания для эксплуатации в агрессивных средах Ангары для спецтехники Временные здания и сооружения Объекты портовой инфраструктуры Промышленные и производственные здания Типовые решения Склады Сельскохозяйственные сооружения Авиационные ангары Спортивные сооружения Проектирование
+7 (495) 374-59-10

Дом культуры

Адрес: с. Высокое, Анивский р-он, Сахалинской области

 

Технико-экономические показатели:

Общая площадь застройки: 297,40 м2

Общая площадь здания: 220,11 м2

Cтроительный объем: 1564,45 м3

Вместимость зала: 49 человек

Этажность: 1

 

Клуб построен в рамках национального проекта «Обеспечение качественно нового уровня инфраструктуры культуры».

 

Проект, разработанный ПБ «Аргос», предусматривает библиотеку, гримерную для артистов с непосредственным выходом на сцену, актовый зал, административные и технические помещения. Над фойе сделана утепленная двухскатная кровля, увеличивающая помещение по высоте и обеспечивающая попадание дневного света за счет встроенных окон в стенах здания. Клуб полностью оборудован для доступа маломобильных групп населения: удобный пандус, широкие двери, специально выделенные места в зрительном зале.

 

Заказчик просил применить технологии, которые бы были современными и при этом недорогими. Предложенное специалистами проектного бюро решение полностью соответствовало всем пожеланиям. Заказчику было предложено несколько вариантов фасадов, в итоге остановились на этом – лаконичном, но с интересными линиями, с отсылкой к традиционной японской архитектуре. А благодаря применению современных фасадных материалов и элементов остекления, удалось добиться того, что сельский клуб выглядит свежо и современно.

 

После завершения строительства заказчиком было принято решение использовать данный проект как типовой для строительства аналогичных объектов на Курилах и в других районах Сахалина.

При проектировании были учтены сложные местные климатические особенности: сейсмичность 9 баллов, высокую заснеженность и сильные ветра зимой.
Участок для строительства достался сложный, сезонное подтопление может достигать высоты до 1 м. Поэтому дополнительно был разработан ряд инженерных мероприятий, чтобы сельский клуб не пострадал от воды во время паводков.

Репортаж об открытияи сельского клуба в с. Высокое. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPkgM8qH6LE&t=19s 

Отправить заявку

Похожие объекты: